Bitcoin core wallet RPC console commands - Bitcoin-qt ...

Monthly Nano News: December 2019 + Year Recap Special

This is what NANO has been up to lately. I don't think I lie if I say it has been quite an amazing year!
See you soon and happy new year! Something nice is coming soon that I have been working on for a while, stay tuned..

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019

May 2019

Apr 2019

Mar 2019

Feb 2019

Jan 2019


More news here: https://nanolinks.info/news

https://preview.redd.it/9sw5nkoxlt741.png?width=749&format=png&auto=webp&s=3426d4eafb9430c0304a6d161596102536df4318
submitted by Joohansson to nanocurrency [link] [comments]

Logs of yesterday's dev meeting

 Dev meeting?  Would say so, yes  The people are still exhausted from the payment ID meeting :)  Guess we could ping some people  vtnerd, moneromooo, hyc, gingeropolous, TheCharlatan, sarang, suraeNoether, jtgrassie  Anyone up for a meeting?  Yep I'm here  Here  o/  Perhaps we should just start and people will eventually hop in?   oof   sorry guys, I'm working on the new FFS and I forgot all about this. Got a couple of new volunteers.   This literally might be able to launch tomorrow.  I know that. It's called "flow" :)  I could run if you're out of time?   go for it dEBRUYNE   you guys are going to like this new FFS. We're like 99% done.  Hi  rehrar: someone else do the milestone thing already?  All right, jtgrassie, perhaps you'd to start w/ briefly describing your most recent PR? https://github.com/monero-project/monero/pull/5091   oneiric, xiphon did everything   like....everything  As far as I can see, it allows the user to push his transaction over I2P, thereby masking the origin IP of the sendeuser  great  And it hooks into vtnerd's PR right?  Sure. It basically just builds on vtnerds Tor stuff.  sorry dEBRUYNE  Really not much added.  I have it running and tested.  From the perspective of the user, what needs to be configured exactly?  Nice  Assuming the PR is included in the release binaries  I'm using knacccs i2p-zero duirng testing but will of course work with any i2p setup   sorry dEBRUYNE <= Np  Looks a little like dams breaking, now that we have some dark clouds over Kovri and people take matters into their own hands ...  User needs to run i2p, expose a socks service and and inbound tunnel.  Basically same as Tor  Okay, so should be reasonable as long as we write proper documentation for it (e.g. an elaborate guide)  rbrunner, yes, knaccc credit for jumping on i2p-zero really  dEBRUYNE: documentation monero side is kindof done. i2p side is very much implementation specific.  I suppose we could write some guides for the most popular implementations?  e.g. i2p-zero aims to be zero conf, but i2pd or Kovri would be differnet.  I see, great  vtnerd___: Do you want to add anything?  could amend the current kovri guide for monero use from --exclusive-peer to the new proxy support  Now I have i2p-zero running and tested with the #5091, I plan to jump back over to helping knaccc on getting that polished.  I added support for socks proxy in the basic wallets  ^ excellent  Yes vtnerd___ I havent tested it yet but looks sweet.  So connections to `monerod` over Toi2p are possible within wallet cli and wallet rpc  Awesome  This also implies auth+encryption even if ssl is not in use (when using an onion or i2p address)  All right  moneromooo: are you here? If so, could you perhaps share what you've been working on?  I am.  I revived the SSL PR, more stuff on multi sender txes, an implementation of ArticMine's new block size algorithm.  I presume a multi sender tx works similar to multisig insofar as the senders have to exchange data before the transaction can be performed right?  Yes.  There are 2 SSL PRs. What's the diff?  Theoretically this would also allow the sender to provide an output right? Which would be kind of similar to Bitcoin's P2EP  The second one adds some things like selecting a cert by fingerprint.  Yes.  (for the first sentence)  All right, awesome  For anyone reading, this breaks the assumption of the inputs belonging to a single sender, which makes analysis more difficult  Nice side-effect.  Much work coming for the various wallets to support that  rbrunner: Anything you'd like to share in the meeting btw?  Yes, just a little info  I have started to seriously investigate what it would mean to integrate Monero into OpenBazaar  I have already talked with 2 of their devs, was very interesting  In maybe 2 or 3 weeks I intend to write a report  Too early to tell much more :)  Soon^tm I guess :)  Yep  Currently wrestling with Go debugging  whole new world  moneromooo: Has pony recently shared any insights regarding the upcoming 0.14 release btw?  No.  All right  I would love to see the tor & i2p PR's merged sooner rather than later so we can get more testing done.  ^ +1  Isn't that famous early code freeze already on the horizon?  fluffypony, luigi1111 ^  I suppose I could provide a little update regarding the GUI btw  As always, lots of bug fixes and improvements :-P  selsta has recently added a feature to support multi accounts  dsc_ has revamped the wizard and will now start working on implementing the different modes and a white theme  dsc_ is working fulltime on the GUI already?  yes  :)   dsc_ is bae  In light of the recent payment ID discussion, we've also, by default, disabled the option to add a payment ID unless the user explicitely activates the option on the settings page  rehrar ^  nice   I spoke about this yesterday at the coffee chat, this is not a good decision.  How does it handle integrated addresses? The same way?  rehrar ?   For the next many months, we are still stuck with PAyment IDs in the ecosystem. Making it harder for people to access them will make Monero suck so hard to use for the average person for many months.  i agree with rehrar   Remove the option of Payment IDs when we remove Payment IDs  rehrar: The new GUI release won't be live until probably mid march though  Which is a few weeks in advance of the scheduled protocol upgrade   Payment ID removal comes in October   right, but Payment IDs are not removed in March  Did we not have loose consensus on removing the old, unencrypted payment IDs in march?   they are removed in October  We had discussed a deprecation in March  and a ban in October   ok, then if we are going to do that, we have to commit to it and contact the exchanges like Binance that use them and get rid of them in the next few months  (of unencrypted)   Binance is huge, and if they still use them, then people will be very upset that they can't deposit or use Payment IDs easily   I'm just speaking from a UX perspective.  I thought it was unencrypted in April and possibly encrypted in October  Yes I do agree  Timeline and notes: https://github.com/monero-project/meta/issues/299  impossible to remove them for march, many exchanges still use them  We can defer it to the 0.15 release if needed  Well, that wasn't the impression for them log that I just read today  This was all discussed in the earlier meeting linked above   We have to force the ecosystem off of Payment IDs before we remove them from the UI, is all I'm saying  Remove != make difficult to use  ... or make them more difficult there, right?  ping sgp_   sarang, I understand, and I agreed with you during that meeting. But then I started thinking of it as a UX person, which I am.   And that huge massive problem leapt out at me  i think making them difficult to generate is a good idea but making them difficult to consume and use is a bad idea  well, maybe not a good idea, but a better idea   ^  If we defer the decision to depriciate long payment IDs to october, won't we have the same issue then?  The UI can gave an expandable payment ID field like MyMonero and we can still call it deprecated   It is foolhardy to remove an option that the ecosystem uses. So I suggest we keep the Payment ID in the UI until October when they are completely banned.   no dEBRYUNE, because they will be banned via consensus  sgp_ imo it may be a misdirection of dev resources to add that since things are proceeding in the short term rather than long term  but this is a relatively minor point  Nothing matters til exchanges change  All right   The issue is that consensus will still have them in April, and exchanges won't upgrade because they are still allowed. Thus they must still be in the UI.  endogenic these changes are already merged in the GUI to hide it like you do  ok   But when they are banned, exchanges are forced to upgrade or stop using Monero, so we can remove them safely because they won't be in use  rehrar: that's a strong assumption   sarang that they will upgrade?  yes   if they don't, then they can't use Monero  If exchanges require pid, users need a way to set a pid. Making it hard for the user in the interim is just going to be a nightmare.   we have decided to take our "stand" in October  A way that is not too hard, then  To be clear, we still intend to deprecate long encrypted payment IDs in April right? But no enforcement until October   the term "deprecated" doesn't mean much if it's still allowed, and used in popular places   yes, as far as I understand it   jtgrassie, exactly  True I suppose  dEBRUYNE: we need to be more specific when talking about deprecation   the person who suffers is the user  There are two proposals for GUI deprecation:  1. Hide it in the send screen with a simple option to expand (currently merged iirc)  2. Hide it completely in the send screen unless users enable the field in advanced settings (PR'd but not merged yet iirc)  What are the arguments for 2?   Both are poor options, but 1 is better than 2 by a long shot   Well the people who need to be made to "suffer" are the exchanges. And I don't see a way to make exchanges "suffer" other than by having their suffering customers complain to them constantly that they need to update.  ^  CLI has something similar where users need to set a manual payment ID transfer mode. Not sure if it's merged yet   the way to make the exchanges suffer is when we ban PIDs. They either upgrade or don't use Monero.  exact;y  Agree with rerahr here  have exchanges been provided with clear, practical, sufficient technical upgrade plans for supporting what they're doing with PIDs but with subaddrs?    Both are poor options, but 1 is better than 2 by a long shot <= I wouldn't call 1. a poor option. Have you actually checked how it looks?  Because it states "Payment ID" and a user has to click on the + to expand the field  endogenic: yes the email when out. Blog post coming soon, but contains the same info as the email  also the exhcnages' users are often using wallets that don't support subaddresses  ok great   as well, it should be noted that the timeline for exchanges to upgrade is September, not October when the fork is.  Which wallets are that?  Rehrar: I don't see option 1. causing any issues/confusion  i guess it doesnt matter too much if withdrawing as a personal user the main address should suffice   Because September is when the new versions will be coming out without PIDs in the UI  If there's opposition to 2, 1 is fine. We can still call it deprecated which is the optics we need anyway   exchange users are often just using other exchanges lol. No wallets involved.   dsc_ dEBRUYNE, ok, I trust you guys here then  rbrunner: i was thinking mymonero last i heard  Ok  pigeons: rbrunner yes receiving on subaddresses won't be supported yet  sending to them has been possible though  and yes as learnandlurkin says often they withdraw to other systems like exhcnages that also dont yet support subaddresses  I really can't come up with any good argument for 2. right now  endogenic: seems not much of an issue then. Exchanges will typically support withdrawals to both subaddresses and plain addresses (especially if we are going to force them to use subaddresses)  For deposits, MyMonero works properly if the user sends to a subaddress  Actually the second solution was already merged: https://github.com/monero-project/monero-gui/pull/1866  Maybe not enough eyes watching :)   The important thing is to have done something to justify having a big "DEPRECATED IN APRIL" stamp on PIDs to spook exchanges in the interim  This was for solution 1: https://github.com/monero-project/monero-gui/pull/1855   The Monero Community Workgroup will start making noise everywhere we can to exchanges, and everywhere else that will listen. Try to get on those garbage news sites also.   So everyone knows that deprecated in April, and banned in September  Hey, for solution 1, write "Payment ID (optional, deprecated)" or similar there  rbrunner: noted  rehrar: probably wait until the blog post, but it should only be a few days   Maybe a Reddit sticky post would be useful?   With the blog post   If people are over freaking out about the hashrate  or terabyte blockchain :)  sigh  Any questions for the MRL side?  Is someone checking ArticMine's block size changes for weird behaviour in some cases etc ?  How would such testing work? Private blockchain?  I'm waiting on cost information from ArticMine to complete the model  Or just simulations?  Also, smooth suggested a mean rather than median for the 100000 block op. It would indeed be much nicer if it doesn't make the change worse.  You mean computationally or what?  Nicer ? Yes.  no sorting needed for mean  I'll add a separate sim for that  Well, just nicer. Forger the much.  Forger the Much sounds like the formal name of a Lord of the Rings character  :)  To close the payment ID discussion, in essence, we agree that we shouldn't make it difficult for the user to add a payment ID right (until 0.15 is released)  ?  I don't. I did make it harder.  In the CLI, somewhat other story, I would say  than the GUI  People there are used to juggle with options and CL parameters  rehrar: I recommend opening another issue to reverse 1866 and we can gather feedback on it there  Sounds good, to me at least   Dudes, if I do a Jitsi stream right now to show the new FFS in action, would you guys be interested in watching it?  I'd watch it, if the meeting is formally done  sure  yeah, can I start one and record it?   I'll give it in like fifteen minutes   I'll let you all know, stand by  I have a question on tx_extra if no one else has anything to talk about  People have said you can put arbitrary data in there in whatever format you want as long as you're willing to pay for it. However, do you need to mine the transaction for it to be included? I didn't think nodes would block transactions with arbitrary tx_extra data  It'll be in nodes' txpool when you relay it. A wallet could see it before it's mined.  moneromooo: will it be mined though?  by others  Is it valid ?  assume it's otherwise valid  Does it have a high enough fee ?  assume it does yes  I ran into conflicting information here: https://monero.stackexchange.com/a/3627/42  Then it will probably be mined.  I once had the idea to put "my" MMS messages in there, looked at the code, and found no hard blocks for tx_extra data  That answer looks incorrect.  It is incorrect  If it will be mined, then that meets my assumption. There seems to be some misconception that people will not mine transactions with arbitrary tx_extra. I can add some comments there  And please don't spam it, and don't put fingerprintable stuff in it. It's meant to be here for *useful* stuff that's "uniform" enough.  It will be mined, whether a wallet *displays* the tx_extra is a different question.  I don't think any wallet currently displays that  it soes if its a pid  I think  Yeah, of course :)  Great, that answers my question 
submitted by dEBRUYNE_1 to Monero [link] [comments]

#PundiX Announces Recap of May 2019 Activities via Insider Report @peko0413

#PundiX Announces Recap of May 2019 Activities via Insider Report @peko0413

https://preview.redd.it/ofov3435fv231.png?width=1514&format=png&auto=webp&s=5468e6d66a607506b442ba6962aa4d40ccb9f194
Dear Pundians,
We’re close to capping the first half of the year, but we assure you that Pundi X has barely scratched the surface in terms of what we can offer in 2019. A lot of works are in progress which we will announce when ready. Nonetheless, we have achieved some very promising milestones for the past few weeks, further highlighting our commitment to bringing easy payments and unparalleled crypto experience to our clients. More product enhancements, merchant activation, greater engagements, and higher security standards — these are what we have delivered last month.

Product Development

XPOS certified by FCC and KC
https://preview.redd.it/vbi50ii9fv231.png?width=662&format=png&auto=webp&s=45c454ea73d5ea80876b87d9af016e6b78d8fbca
We are proud to announce that XPOS received certifications from the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) and Korea Certification (KC), on top of the certification it has already received from CE and TRA. These certifications will certainly help build XPOS a trustworthy blockchain device as these markings indicate that from a safety and environmental protection perspective the XPOS can confidently be used by their customers.
Pundi X Open Platform is available for token listing from May 11
https://preview.redd.it/36r4gzqefv231.png?width=684&format=png&auto=webp&s=d38593b26a938eebf1aea3f4a8ea87b54f3b6253
At the beginning of the month (1st May) we’ve launched Pundi X Open Platform that allows blockchain developers or businesses to sign up for a developer account to list their ERC20 tokens throughout XPOS, XWallet and XPASS. Not only that, now the developers have the option to create customized XPASS cards. To learn more about how to list on the Open Platform, you can read the instruction here.
NPXS buy back to incentivize quality blockchain developers to list on the Pundi X Open Platform
After announcing Pundi X Open Platform, the team has allocated the tokens from the Partnership Reserve Fund (PRF) to encourage good blockchain projects to list on Pundi X payment platform by subsidizing their initial liquidity pools. The source of PRF is the NPXS that we buy back from the open markets. On May 20, we executed NPXS buybacks equivalent to 500 ETH at around $0.00072 dollars on May 20, 2019.
XWallet improvements
This month we continue improving XWallet by adding more features and support. Here is a list of improvements we made in May:
  1. Added the option to deactivate Google Authenticator
  2. Improved SMS delivery service by fixing the issue of SMS delivery failed in certain countries
  3. Added unlocking feature using fingerprint and facial recognition
  4. Added German language support
  5. Activated NPXSXEM transfer feature to private wallet addresses
XWallet app on Samsung Galaxy Store
We’ve also working hard to make XWallet app on more platform. It is now available on Samsung Galaxy Store.
https://twitter.com/PundiXLabs/status/1130814360245248000
You can use XWallet app for not only topping up and paying cryptos instantly with XPOS merchants across 30 countries but also sending tokens to any XWallet user in the world without fee when the receiver uses the ‘Collection’ feature. Most of XWallet users are also using staking feature from both XWallet and their own ERC20 private wallets to get FX tokens.
As of today, XWallet has more than 200,000 registered users and growing.

Merchant Adoption and XPOS partner update

DoshEx brought crypto payment to coffee shops in South Africa
https://twitter.com/thedoshexchange/status/1126024888828010496/
Dosh Exchange is now expanding their XPOS footprint to coffee shops in South Africa. Pundians can now enjoy the best coffee in town using XPOS. XPASSes can also be bought in-store and used at the counter immediately.
iBank introduced Cao Jun XPASS card during New York Blockchain week
Limited editions of Cao Jun XPASS card powered by Pundi X and IOST have made its first appearance during a Night at BlockchainImpact event on May 15 during the blockchain week in New York. The cocktail gathered Limited Partners (LPs) and General Partners (LPs), family offices, corporate investment offices, and individuals for networking opportunities and blockchain investments. To get the limited editions of CaoJun XPASS cards, you can order them at https://www.ibankdigital.io/ibankxpass
https://twitter.com/iBank_Digital/status/1129530118852845569
Pundi X and BlockVibe
Thanks to BlockVibe’s cryptocurrency savvy members, Pundi’s XPOS system will now be available in more businesses in the future. This new partnershipwill not only bring cryptocurrency closer to becoming a mainstream form of payment, but will also cement Pundi X’s crucial role in helping realize this possibility.
BlockVibe has successfully held an event on the Korean American Chamber. In this event, XPOS has been introduced to the participants. In the near future, there will be more and more XPOS merchants activated by BlockVibe.
https://medium.com/@Blockvibe/blockvibe-event-with-the-koam-korean-american-chamber-of-commerce-bf8568385734
Bit2Big in Blockchain Summit Nigeria
On 24th May, the CEO of Bit2Big and blkchainafrica, Mr Kiberu Nagenda was presenting at BlockchainSummit Nigeria. Summit participants can also experience the transaction via XPOS devices.
https://twitter.com/Bit2Big/status/1131539944441303040

Pundi X Events

Pundi X at the BitConfBR in Sao Paulo
https://preview.redd.it/otymepitgv231.png?width=699&format=png&auto=webp&s=7479cd22fb532b4acb0e78475a4f8e8325f28cc1
Pundi X Brazil team had an action-packed weekend at BitconF held from 6 to 9 May. Attendees headed to our stand and top up cryptos in their XPASS cards and XWallet, while learning more about our company and our advanced XPOS technology.
La Conexion Conference in Medellin
During 21–22 May 2019, Brazil Country Manager of Pundi X Joao Victor Mendes attended the La Conexion Conference held at Country Club Medellin, Colombia. Joao discussed the adoption of digital assets and their direct impact on the retail industry, in light of the huge potential for blockchain development in Latin America.
https://twitter.com/jvictormendess/status/1130140915471978496
Keynote at Blockchain Finance Conference, APAC in Singapore
On May 8 2019, Vic Tham, CEO of Quantum Energy Asset Management and Chief Investment Officer of Pundi X Labs was a speaker at Blockchain for Finance Conference, APAC. Vic Tham has delivered keynote regarding investing in Blockchain or Fintech startups.
https://twitter.com/VicWTham/status/1126921973529899008
Bitcoin Pizza Day
On 22 May 2010, programmer Laszlo Hanyecz bought two pizzas for 10,000 bitcoins. Known as the first real-world transaction with bitcoin, this event paved the way for greater exploration into the world of crypto payments. To learn more about the history, you can read the revolution of cryptocurrency payment at CoinMarketCap.
Pundi X is grateful to be a part of this massive revolution, and of course we celebrated the day by satisfying some Bitcoin Pizza Day-induced cravings. We partnered with Papa John’s in Seoul and offered pizza discounts to anyone who used their XWallets to purchase from the store as well as hosting a 24 hour online XPOS flash sale.
https://twitter.com/PundiXLabs/status/1131189007256174592
XBlockchain Meetup in Seoul
The following day in Seoul, we held an XBlockchain Meetup with Function X Foundation and Dapp.com. In the meetup, we have shared the update and ongoing R&D progress, including upcoming integration with Binance Chain and new social networking service on Function X ecosystem, FX Thread (code name). XWallet users will be the first to preview and test this service before the launch of XPhone.
https://twitter.com/FUNCTIONX_IO/status/1131731391706566656
David Ben Kay, Chief Legal Counsel of Pundi X, has officially onboard to lead Function X Foundation. He shared the foundation vision and status of Function X development in this meetup.
InnoVEX Forum in Taipei
On May 30, I had the honor to be invited to deliver keynote about blockchain for smart payment at InnoVEX, one of Asia’s leading startup platforms in conjunction with Computex 2019 and later participated the panel led by Jason Hsu, Taiwan’s Crypto Congressman with Dominik Schiener from IOTA and Jeff McDonald from NEM Foundation.
https://twitter.com/peko0413/status/1134122186027876352
Pundi X joins the Blockchain Collaborative Consortium in Japan
Japan-based Blockchain Collaborative Consortium (BCCC) welcomed Pundi X on 27 May, in a step for us to engage Japanese institutions and regulations and develop awareness around blockchain. According to BCCC, they promote the widespread adoption of blockchain technology, particularly through the acquisition of latest information and basic knowledge of blockchains, training of engineers and planners, formation of network willingness of practical experiments and implementation, and the implementation of blockchain related business to be widely notified to the market and the adoption of blockchain to various businesses.
The crypto space in Japan is growing at a desirable rate, and we are hopeful that Pundi X will be one of the frontliners in helping BCCC achieve its goals.

NPXS token removal

https://preview.redd.it/xhwud1tuhv231.png?width=699&format=png&auto=webp&s=ae5b9e62f58668d382d89557da1ec0f6ef4aa30a
Pundi X team has executed the token removal as planned on May 11, 2019. A total of approximately 14.5 billion (7.59 billion of NPXS and 6.95 billion of NPXSXEM) have permanently removed from the supply. You can check the details here.

Monthly unlock token mechanism is completed

The monthly unlock tokens came to an end on May 31 as announced. The team will complete the last batch of unlock NPXS and NPXSXEM by mid June. After that, there will be no monthly unlock tokens.
For the KYC verified NPXS/NPXSXEM XWallet users, don’t forget you have the option to hold your NPXS/NPXSXEM to stake for FX tokens till March 19, 2020.
That’s all for the highlights of Pundi X Insider in May. Hope you enjoy our progress. I look forward to sharing our next update in June!
submitted by crypt0hodl1 to PundiX [link] [comments]

Binance tuto : meilleur site Trading Bitcoin Cryptos ... How to SHORT or LONG Bitcoin with Leverage  BINANCE FUTURES TUTORIAL  EXPLAINED for Beginners How to Short Bitcoin (CFDs, Exchanges, Options) - YouTube Bitcoin Options: Overview & TOP Trading Tips - YouTube Binance App Futures Trading Bitcoin Options Trading  Crypto Options Trading By Binance - Hindi Basics to Bitcoin Options - YouTube How to deposit money in iq option using bitcoin/transfer funds binance to iq option(1) Bitcoin Options Traing & Ethereum Options Trading Introduction - Binance JEX Options Trading Guide Options Price Calculation Guide in in Binance JEX Exchange, Bitcoin and Cyrpto Currency Lessons

Bitcoin core Graphical UI and CLI / API. After downloading and installing the wallet wait for it to completely sync. If you have trouble syncing your wallet then check this guide on wallet not syncing issue.. Once it has fully synced your wallet is ready to use and you can start interacting with the client. Binance Coin / Bitcoin crypto price quote with latest real-time prices, charts, financials, latest news, technical analysis and opinions. Bizarre Bitcoin Conf, ETH Tops Developer Rankings & Binance To Lauch Libra Competitor Nick Cannon • 19th August 2019. X. Ethereum Price: $200.65 Ethereum Price (BTC): 0.018746 BTC Market Cap: $21.54B ETH Network Dominance*: 75.55% 7 Day Candle**: $212.18 / $213.27 / $174.19 / $200.65 . #BitBlockBoom was probably the most surreal event to occur in crypto land since the Bitconnect annual ... Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH) & Bitcoin SV (BCH) (November 2018 - December 2019) 2.1 Efficient resource allocation theory. According to Binance Research, the mining allocation problem can be referred to as a problem of efficient resource allocation, from the perspective of participants in the Bitcoin mining industry: SHA-256 (ASIC) miners. Customizable interactive chart for Binance Coin / Bitcoin with latest real-time price quote, charts, latest news, technical analysis and opinions. Next in save as type choose All Files (*.*) and the filename should be coinname.conf. Note: It is .conf and not .conf.txt or .config or .cnf or .cng. That’s it! Your config file is ready! Now you need to place this file into the relevant wallet data directory where you’ll find files and folders such as: wallet.dat, peers.dat, debug, blocks ... Individuals, businesses, developers: learn from our simple Bitcoin guides. How Bitcoin works, what is Bitcoin, what is blockchain, how to buy Bitcoin, what is Bitcoin mining and more.

[index] [7435] [2362] [9704] [2520] [1628] [14714] [21941] [13099] [15891] [14895]

Binance tuto : meilleur site Trading Bitcoin Cryptos ...

Buy low implied volatility options, sell high implied volatility options... Welcome to my new series on Deribit options where we will go from the basics to h... Mon tuto Binance sur comment faire ses premiers trades sur le plus gros site bitcoin et cryptomonnaie du monde ! Le lien pour t'inscrire sur Binance : http:/... This video is a brief introduction on #Options Trading in #Binance JEX Exchange Binance JEX belongs to Binance.com. Here in Binance JEX, you can trade #Bitcoin Futures, Bitcoin Options, Ethereum ... How to deposit money in iq option using bitcoin/transfer funds binance to iq option Hello friends In this video i will tell you how to debosit money in iq option using binance exchange kidly watch ... Support our channel by using the Brave browser, browse up to 3 times faster, no ads, get rewarded for browsing: http://bit.ly/35vHo0M Short-selling is an inv... This Vidoe explains how to Trade Binance Futures. How I’m Turning $100 Into $10,000 SAFELY – The Best Trading Strategy To Make $100 A Day - Duration: 30:46. Trading Fraternity 195,123 views 🔥 TOP Crypto TIPS In My Weekly Newsletter 👉 https://signup.coinbureau.com/newsletter CryptoCurrency Options: https://www.coinbureau.com/education/cryptocur... This video is a brief introduction on options trading in #Binance #JEX Exchange Binance JEX belongs to Binance.com. Here in Binance JEX, you can trade #Bitcoin Futures, Bitcoin Options, Ethereum ... BITCOIN में INVESTMENT करें या नहीं I Complete Analysis I Dr Vivek Bindra - Duration: 13:38. Dr. Vivek Bindra: Motivational Speaker 3,416,604 views ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, basic attention token, btc, fomo, b1, what is eos, eos vs cardano, eos on coinbase, xphone, cardano shelley, brave ...

https://bitcoincasinobaccarat.top-forex-broker.pw