Buy Bitcoin with any Gift Card Instantly CoinCola

How to purchase and exchange your litecoin! (longer read)

This post will show you the best ways to buy litecoins using many different payment methods and exchanges for each method.
Before you start, make sure you have a good litecoin wallet to store your LTC. NEVER store your litecoins on a crypto exchange.

Popular Exchanges

eToro
Coinbase
Coinmama

Buy Litecoin with Credit Card or Debit Card

Let’s dive into some of the exchanges supporting Litecoin credit card purchases.
These exchanges are our favorite ways to buy.

Coinbase

Coinbase is the easiest way to buy litecoins with a credit card.
Coinbase is available in the United States, Canada, Europe, UK, Singapore, and Australia.
The fees will come out to 3.99% per purchase.
Here is a good video that can help walk you through the process of buying on Coinbase, although it’s fairly easy.

Coinmama

Coinmama recently added the ability to buy litecoin directly on the platform. Users from nearly any country in the world can use Coinmama to buy litecoins.
Coinmama has some of the highest limits among credit card exchanges.

BitPanda

BitPanda is based in Austria and is a crypto brokerage service. You can buy using a credit card from most European countries.

CEX.io

CEX.io is based in the UK and is one of the oldest crypto exchanges online.
CEX.io supports litecoin and its users from nearly anywhere in the world can buy litecoin with credit card on the platform.

Buy Litecoin with Bank Account or Bank Transfer

Coinbase

Coinbase is the easiest way to buy litecoins with a bank account or transfer.
Coinbase, like is is for credit cards, is available in the United States, Canada, Europe, UK, Singapore, and Australia.
Coinbase is one of primary exchanges used to buy Litecoins.
Americans can use ACH transfer (5–7 days wait), and Europeans can use SEPA transfer (1–3 days wait).
The fees will come out to 1.49% per purchase.

BitPanda

BitPanda is based in Austria and is a crypto brokerage service. You can buy using SEPA transfer from most European countries. You can also use SOFORT, NETELLER, or GiroPay.

CEX.io

CEX.io also supports litecoin buys via bank account. This is via wire transfer for US citizens, SEPA for Europe, and SWIFT for the rest of the globe.

Binance

Binance is now one of the largest if not the largest cryptocurrency exchange in the world. It supports bank and card purchases of Litecoin as well as Litecoin trading pairs with Bitcoin and Etehreum.

Get a Litecoin Wallet

Before we move onto other options:
Never store your litecoins on an exchange!
Always withdrawal your litecoin to an offline cryptocurrency wallet like the Ledger Nano S or any other wallet that you control.
The Ledger Nano S and TREZOR are the best options for secure storage.

Other Methods to Buy Litecoin

If you don’t have a card or want to avoid the high fees, you can use the following methods to buy Litecoin as well.
Find out which one works best for you.

Buy Litecoin with PayPal

Unfortunately, there is no easy way to buy Litecoin with PayPal. Other sites will tell you that cex allows for this, but that is no longer the case.
You can, however, now use eToro to buy Litecoin, unless you live in the United States.
If you live in the US, the only way to buy Litecoin with Paypal is to buy Bitcoin using paypal, and then use the Bitcoins to buy Litecoin. You can easily buy Bitcoin using Paypal on Local Bitcoins. Once you have Bitcoin, you can use an exchange like Coinbase Pro to swap the Bitcoin for Litecoin.

Buy Litecoin with Cash

There is no good way to buy litecoins with cash. LocalBitcoins is the most popular way to buy bitcoins with cash, and it does not have Litecoin support. Other popular cash to Bitcoin exchanges like BitQuick and Wall of Coins also do not support LTC. So you will have to first buy bitcoins with cash then exchange them for LTC using the method described below.
The same goes for Bitcoin ATMs. Most do not support Litecoin. So if you want to buy litecoins at a Bitcoin ATM you first have to buy bitcoins and then trade the BTC for litecoins.

Buy Litecoin with Bitcoin

If you already have Bitcoins then it is VERY simple to convert some of your BTC to litecoins.
You just need to find an exchange with the LTC/BTC pair, which is most exchanges since LTC/BTC is a very popular pair to trade.

Buy Litecoin with Skrill

BitPanda, mentioned above, also accepts Skrill payments for LTC. The fees will vary and are simply included in your buy price.

Cryptmixer

Cryptmixer is probably the fastest way to convert BTC to Litecoin. You just enter the amount of LTC you want to buy, and give them a LTC address. Then they will tell you how much BTC to send to their address. Once your BTC is sent, you will have LTC delivered to your wallet very shortly after.

Buy Litecoin with Ethereum

Ethereum has experienced a massive price rise. Nearly a year ago it was $10, and now at over $500, many want to move some of their ETH gains into other coins like Litecoin.
Litecoin has very good liquidity, and is very popular among traders especially in China.
So this guide is going to show you how to buy litecoins with Ethereum. We will show some of the best exchanges you can use, and the pros and cons of using different types of exchanges over the other.

Cryptmixer

Cryptmixer is one of the most unique exchanges, and also one of the fastest ways to convert your ETH to LTC.
With Cryptmixer you do not even need to store your money with the exchange, meaning you are at very little risk of getting your funds stolen.
With Cryptmixer you simply specify the amount of LTC you want to buy, and specific the address to where your litecoins should be sent and within 30 minutes you will have LTC delivered to your wallet.

Poloniex

Poloniex is the world’s largest altcoin exchange. However, there is a huge downside to using Poloniex to convert your ETH to LTC:
Poloniex does not have a LTC/ETH market, meaning you have to first trade your ETH to BTC, and then trade your BTC for LTC.
While this method works, you will have to make multiple trades and also pay fees twice.

ShapeShift

Shapeshift is basically the same as Cryptmixer, and was actually the first company to come up with the concept of an exchange that does not hold your own funds.

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Litecoin

Many of you may still have lots of questions about how to buy Litecoin.
Odds are we have answered almost any question you could think of below.
We will aim to answer many of the most common questions relating to buying Litecoin.

Why are there limited options to buying Litecoin using other altcoins?

The issue in all crypto markets is liquidity. As the space gets bigger, the liquidity also gets better. But as of now, the only VERY liquid cryptocurrency is Bitcoin. So exchanging two altcoins between each other is often harder than if BTC was involved on one side of the trade.

How much is a Litecoin worth?

Like all currencies, the value of Litecoin changes every second. The value of Litecoin also depends on the country you are in and the exchange you are trading on. You can find the most up to date price on Coinbase.

How do I buy Ripple (XRP) with Litecoin?

The best way to buy Ripple using Litecoin is to either use a non KYC exchange like Cryptmixer or start an account on Binance or Coinbase Pro and sell your Litecoin for Ripple. Look for LTC/XRP trading pairs, and make your trade.

How long does Litecoin take to confirm?

Litecoin blocks are added ever 2 and a half minutes. That means you should get one confirmation every two and a half minutes. This can vary if it takes miners longer to discover a block, but the difficulty of the finding a block should change proportionate to the hashing power on the network so that a block gets added approximately every 2.5 minutes.
If you are trying to send money to a merchant, they may require more than one confirmation before they send you products. If you are depositing on an exchange, they may also require three or more confirmations before they credit your account.

How many Litoshis make one Litecoin?

one hundred million (100,000,000) Litoshis make one (1) Litecoin.

Where do I store Litecoin?

The best place to store litecoin is on a hardware wallet. You can find the best one for you on our page dedicated to hardware wallets.

When is the Litecoin halving?

The expected date of the next Litecoin block reward halving is August 7th, 2023.

Why can litecoin take so long to buy?

Litecoin can take long to buy because the legacy banking system is very slow. If you are buying with another cryptocurrency, you will see how fast it is to buy!
Bank transfer in the USA, for example, take about 5 days to complete. So any purchase of Litecoin made with a US bank transfer will take a minimum of 5 days.

How do I buy Litecoin with Paypal?

Unfortunately, there is no easy way to buy Litcoin with PayPal. Other sites will tell you that cex allows for this, but that is no longer the case.
You can, however, now use eToro to buy Litcoineum, unless you live in the United States.
If you live in the US, the only way to buy Litcoin with Paypal is to buy Bitcoin using paypal, and then use the Bitcoins to buy Litcoin. You can easily buy Bitcoin using Paypal on Local Bitcoins. Once you have Bitcoin, you can use an exchange like Cryptmixer to swap the Bitcoin for Litcoin.

Can you buy partial litecoins?

Yes, litecoin, like Bitcoin, is divisible to many decimal places so you can buy 0.1 LTC, 0.001 LTC, etc.

Can you sell litecoin?

Yes, you can sell LTC on most of the exchanges mentioned above. The fees, speed, and privacy is the same in most cases.

Can anyone buy litecoins?

Anyone is free to buy litecoins, as long as you find an exchange that supports your country. Most cryptocurrency wallets do not require ID to sign up so you can always make a wallet and get paid in litecoin, too.

Which payment method is best to use?

For speed, credit card will likely be fastest. For larger amounts, bank transfer is best. For privacy, it’s best to buy bitcoins with cash and then trade for litecoins using Cryptmixer or Shapeshift.

Is it better to mine or buy litecoins?

If you have cheap electricity, it might be worth it to mine litecoins. If you have solar power or just want to mine for fun then it could be worth it. Otherwise, it’s probably better just to buy.
Mining is constantly changing and small changes in Litecoin price or electricity can greatly affect your profitability.

What should I do with my litecoins once I buy?

You should immediately move your litecoins into a secure wallet. You should never leave your litecoins on an exchange. There have been countless hacks in cryptocurrency since Bitcoin was created in 2009. Hundreds of thousands of people have lost money. So buy your litecoins, and then instantly send them into a wallet you control so you are not at risk of losing money to a hack or scam.
submitted by MonishaNuij to MonMonCrypto [link] [comments]

The Crypto King Report January 8th: KuCoin Picks 6/6 (Today’s Pick: PURA) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), NEO, PAY, ICX, STRAT, XEM, ARDR, and CONFERENCES

The Crypto King Report January 8th: KuCoin Picks 6/6 (Today’s Pick: PURA) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), NEO, PAY, ICX, STRAT, XEM, ARDR, and CONFERENCES
I appreciate all my loyal followers! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Reddit, Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/JfkWfUy (join the group to reach me directly and see posts early!). If the title is a foreign language to you read my Cryto-101 post and let’s go from there: https://redd.it/7m48ne . See posts first in the new Subreddit: TheCryptoKingdom. Remember in trading minutes matter, hours are eternities.
Did you see SNOV yesterday!? We are officially 6/6 on KuCoin picks and as promised I have another one for you guys today! None of the KuCoin picks have even shown signs of pulling back. KCS will continue its dominance as KuCoin is one of the few exchanges accepting new traders (referral link below). Another very positive thing for us KuCoin early entrants is that Binance and Bittrex have suspended allowing new traders. That means guys like you are flocking to alternative exchanges (like KuCoin) to get involved in the crypto world. KuCoin has increased their daily volume every single day for the past 2-week, their twitter eagerly displays this info, and they updated their servers to handle significantly higher trading capacity. More money flowing into altcoins means the market caps will increase accordingly. Look for our moons to continue mooning. Remember moonshots are not to be day traded, they will likely end up on major exchanges which is when they will have their true moon. You could have made 70-100% on DRGN or KCS my first week posting moonshots, but if you held them, you would have made 400%. I have increased my portfolio % in moonshots as they’ve been outperforming all other sectors of crypto. This allows me to HOLD while still finding new moonshots!
Pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered. If you do not diversify and HOLD forever, eventually you will become the hog, and get slaughtered. Traders try to make 10-20% per year, bonds earn 5% on a good year. We are earning 20-200% a day on moon shots daily. I fully support being invested in them, as I am, but this is the riskiest part of the entire crypto world. I would highly recommend removing a % of your profits from your current moonshots and either rotating them into other moonshots you have smaller holdings in, or investing in the 2 below ICOs. This does 2 important things, 1. It locks up your funds for 1 month so you don’t suffer fluctuations in the alt market, and 2. Provides you a discount for a coin that will probably be listed as a moonshot in 2 months because at 4x ICO value it will still be undervalued when compared to the total market!
So now everyone’s favorite part (as it is mine too considering we’ve been making 50% on anything held 24hrs, 100% on anything held 48hrs, and 150%-200% on anything held 72hrs).
Let’s hear it for SNOV, ELIX, DBC, BNTY, DRGN, and KCS. Not only has the moonshot list had huge gains, we have had other 100%ers in the last 10 days. XRP, BNB, NXT (80% if you were late to the party), ENJ, NEO, ICX, and XEM. We have had a very successful week, make sure you don’t forget to tip the dealeresearcheRedditer who is putting in all this effort to share winners with you!
Today’s Moonshot KuCoin Pick: PURA (The early bird gets the worm, get in early!)
Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
PURA is a coin predominantly traded on KuCoin. It is also one of the few that is down a decent % from yesterday with no news to support this drop. With so many alts correcting I suspect PURA will have corrected by the time I finish writing this post, or by late tomorrow afternoon. It’s trading at 4000Satoshis at 9am (as I am writing this), I expect 5500-8000 Satoshis to be approached if not surpassed by the end of day Monday (based on sell walls a spike to just under 8000Satoshis is my best estimate). There are minimal sell walls and this one should be off to the races once a few big buyers are holding. In September PURA updated their systems to have INSTAPAY, PRIVATEPAY, MASTERNODES and FAIRMINING. Unlike the ridiculously slow BTC, ETH and LTC network PURA lets you send coins instantly (seconds literally). This is what makes INSTAPAY so impressive. What about Privatepay? It lets you send the crypto using a private wallet. MASTERNODES allow anyone to mine PURA on their computer creating a larger PURA network. With a wallet already out, a mining platform set up, one of the smallest market caps on KuCoin (98million), and ways to send crypto instantly and privately I expect PURA to rival many of the larger cap coins. If PURA makes it to a larger exchange I see an easy 3x here. If PURA hits $1billion as a market cap which is very achievable within months of arriving at a larger exchange this coin will be a 10xer. Finding coins that can appreciate 10x with an exchange listing and minimal news is a very difficult thing to find. PURA is it. We are 6/6 on the moonshots so far…will we make it 7/7 as of Tuesday?!
SNOV was my pick yesterday and it appreciated nicely. It is still a favorite of mine with room to grow. Yes, we’ve all experienced a nice gain and I always follow my rule, pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered. However, we have to compare SNOV to other recent moonshots. Anyone who has sold a moonshot to date has lost out as my first 2 picks KCS and DRGN are up the higest %s. This demonstrates that HOLDING is as important as monitoring important times to buy and sell. I’ve added $$ (well BTC) to KuCoin as the opportunities here are much more significant than on Binance and Bittrex with new $$ and traders flowing in and new coins being listed regularly there are endless possibilities. 3 days ago money flooded into BTC as you could see in the BTC price rise. I predicted this 48hrs prior that institutional money would get involved within the next 72hrs, and we had our 20% BTC price climb. What happens immediately following a BTC price climb? The alts respond! I expected SNOV to have overreacted to the BTC climb and was correct. 24hrs prior this coin was trading at 1200Satoshis. SNOV has corrected to the pre BTC price collapse but has yet to excel like the many others located on KuCoin. Sunday’s pick was SNOV, I personally am doubled down by rotating $$ out of stagnant positions in Binance and Bittrex. I am going to continue ride the alt wave all day as SNOV, DRGN, BNTY, ELIX, KCS, and PURA (Today’s Pick!) should all trend north today. I also plan on transferring a decent amount for more KuCoin picks! Diversification is key, but it is important to still HOLD. You can be diversified among moonshots!
Monday’s move is to purchase PURA, set a price target of 60,000-70,000Satoshis over the next 72hr period. Leave a very large % in to allow it the opportunity to continue to moon, but make sure to have some crypto available for tomorrow, if not Tuesday’s next moonshot!
I believe PURA should have the highest return in the next 72hrs when compared to alternatives on KuCoin. However, SNOV should continue to trend north as new traders flock to KuCoin snapping up cheap shares. BNTY should continue its rise as it gets added to a new exchange and provides actual bounties for digital tasks (so cool!). DRGN is not left to die by Disney and is leading the charge to get on Binance (they also have a production deal coming up!). I am extremely bullish on DRGN even at a 400% increase this week. I expect a Disney associated press release in the next few weeks and a new exchange listing. KCS will win because it is one of the few exchanges still accepting new patrons, AND they give 90% of the trade commission back to KCS holders and as referrals. This type of referral and KCS dividend is unheard of in exchange marketplaces. DBC is downright amazing, combining AI and the blockchain. The moonshots have all increased, yes, but a moon is not a 70% increase. HOLD (and accumulate PURA!).
Crypterium and Covesting met their hard caps :/ but the good news is most of you were involved in these ICOs. When an ICO meets its hard cap it is clear there was significant interest and a greater likelihood of mooning immediately after exchange listing. Both the two I am now presenting I expect to reach hard caps in the coming weeks.
ICO 1: KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
The first I am presenting is a new favorite of mine because of the all so dreaded KYC form. Know Your Customer. If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
ICO 2: HOQU Referral: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
According to HOQU directly, “HOQU is a decentralized affiliate platform combining the performance-marketing model with blockchain technology. The aim of the project is to create a decentralized ecosystem, which will be used to build CPA services, ranging from affiliate programs to affiliate networks and related products. HOQU integrates advertisers, networks and affiliates into a single platform, significantly reducing the financial costs for all market participants.” Currently we have decentralized markets for advertisers, networks, and affiliates, HOQU intends to combine all 3 into one platform on the blockchain. This satisfies the need to fulfill a niche market. Not to mention their team is exceptionally active posting on twitter and doing shows across the U.S., currently at a crypto convention in Las Vegas. This is an active team (not a scam hiding in Eastern Europe or Asia) with a niche implementable platform. I see this being a true moon candidate following listing on an exchange! Please use my referral, thank you: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
All below information has been updated on Monday at 1am EST. This will help individuals follow what information has been repeated/edited.
Personally I am using funds that were in BTC, ETH, and LTC to buy new alts. BTC spiked 2 days ago making alts exceptionally cheap! I’d recommend adding funds in FIAT, selling BTC, or selling alts you do not have faith in to reallocate to strong January plays (either on Binance, Bittrex, or KuCoin - My new favorite if you’ve been following our %s).
As expected today was be a big day for ENJ as their wallet and Minecraft plugin debut are approaching quickly! I believe besides moonshots, STRAT and NEO will be the top performers overall in January. NEO has conferences and guaranteed publicity the entire month and STRAT has a new ICO platform.
Make sure to open an account to trade these coins on Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15316928
My 3 favorite conference plays for the next 2 weeks are: WAVES, ARK, and SONM. These 3 are all at events in the next 2 weeks of January (Waves and ARK are at a conference in Miami I will be attending!). The cost of attendance to these conferences start at $1,000 (I will need tips to cover costs !). However, they provide exposure to the top individuals and founders of coins with billions of dollars in market cap. In comparison to other coins speaking at the largest January events WAVES, ARK, and SONM’s price has not appreciated this week in correlation to the others. They are also the smallest market cap coins presenting at these huge conferences. This provides an opportunity to purchase WAVES, ARK, and SONM at an undervalued price. As their conferences in mid-January approach I expect their price to trend north rapidly, peaking on the day of, or day after the conference. These should be focal points if you shy away from moonshots (which you shouldn’t!).
TRX (BUY) Lots of individuals were hating on my Reddit 2 days ago about me calling TRX to recover from .16, here we are back above $.21! The price fell over 30% 2 days ago and has almost completely recovered! TRX has a game coming out this month and I expect it to continue to trend North as one of Binance’s cheapest options with a monetized game on the horizon. I do not know if you played Cryptokitties but it crashed the Ether network. TRX is a much faster and less expensive network to process information on. I expect the game this month to be the second that monetizes gaming through cryptocurrency leading to TRX’s short term success. I’d expect another 100-300% returns leading up to the release of a game on their TRX platform.
STRAT (BUY and HOLD). I have an interesting update!!! STRAT is developing a Breeze wallet with Tumblebit which makes Bitcoin transactions private through the STRAT network. The biggest problems with BTC is its transparency and it’s speed. STRAT will help alleviate the transparency aspects for those who want to conceal how much they send/receive. A wallet that manages to conceal your BTC holdings (makes it similar to privacy coins). STRAT’s money for advertising has been saved with the anticipation of a high volume publicity campaign upon release of their new wallet and ICO platform. Once funds are spent advertising the STRAT ICO platform, their 2 flagships are announced, and their wallet is functional (all happening this month) I expect the price not only to trend north but more than double if not triple. I wouldn’t be surprised to see 100%-300% returns on a fairly safe crypto investment (normally the riskiest coins provide this monthly). Their twitter confirmed the 2 ICOs coming out in the next few weeks, when the official announcement is made we are looking at 100-200% gains.
STRAT is on the cusp of being able to host ICO’s for other companies. This is extremely valuable technology and they’ve announced it will be ready to go this week. Would anyone like to know the going rate of an ICO? 20-40BTC. Per ICO these small companies and their coin holders are making $250k-$600k at the current BTC prices. This is a very big business. They’ve also announced 2 Flagship ICOs that will be available on their STRATIS network in January. The platform to host ICOs goes live this week, and within 2 weeks we find out which ICOs STRAT is hosting, then their wallet and advertising rollout. This should be a very positive 2 weeks for STRAT. As the crypto market continues to expand, the need for new ICO platforms will expand as well. This is my safest, favorite coin for January.
ICX (BUY and HOLD) ICX has had about a 50% run this week and continued to perform yesterday. This is again a good opportunity to buy as I am still very bullish on this coin. The price will trend north until the end of the month where the blast off will occur. The Koreans love this little coin so much it is hosting its first blockchain conference in the tallest building in Seoul at the end of January. This will be enormous exposure for a coin which Koreans are already in love with. Their mainnet although once delayed was promised to be released prior to their January conference. Based on big news and Asian trading volume this should continue to trend North. Asians trade more than Americans. Koreans are the highest volume trading country in Asia, and they happen to love ICX. ICX should continue to trend north leading up to their conference in the end of January. This is an accumulate on dips until the January 25th conference. I am not sure we will see many more dips unless BTC has a run to 25k but continue to accumulate, this should trend north toward $20 by the end of January.
TNB (BUY) has a BETA version of the Android and IOS wallet being released this month. This is one of the few coins that didn’t take a beating yesterday. Being able to take your funds with you is exceptionally important. Having a good looking interface is equally important. TNB looks to accomplish both tasks this month. It is also one of the cheapest coins on Binance, a plus for those looking for cheap coin acquisitions! I like TNB as a cheap Binance coin with truly significant potential.
POWR(BUY), is a semi-finalist in an event coming up on January 9th. This event should provide plenty of exposure for one of the few ICOs supported by a government (Australia). A county that struggles with power grid failure could succeed in implementing the first cryptocurrency related directly to trading power, electricity on the blockchain. I expect a strong 2 weeks from POWR. Expect to see significant returns in the next 72hrs especially if they are not only a semi-finalist but make the finalist list!
ENJ (BUY and HOLD), Did you see yesterday’s gains, almost 30% up from the prior day’s dips!? I hope you listened on this one! Enjin is coming out with a Minecraft Plugin and Digital Wallet for your phone. The coin is a token designed specifically for gaming, a quickly expanding realm for digital currency. With a Minecraft Plugin and Digital Wallet being completed shortly this coin should continue to appreciate. They are also running a promotion giving away free ENJ on the Minecraft platform to get users involved. What could be a better boost to your coin value than a working Minecraft Plugin and a brand new wallet?
ARDR(BUY) Honestly, Bittrex is beginning to frustrate me. I haven’t received my IGNIS and ARDR has been unable to be sold, bought, or transferred in weeks. I recommend moving $ to KuCoin and enjoying these insane %s. However, currently like many of you I have a large holding in ARDR which I still believe strongly in but would like the opportunity to sell if I choose! Their platform successfully launched Jan 1st. All those NXT you’ve been holding for the free IGNIS are used specifically on the ARDR block chain. With a new platform and coins to be used on it this will be a positive week for ARDR with exceptionally high returns correlated with the new platform and IGNIS’s continued appreciation. I believe ARDR and its new network will experience positive publicity and a successful launch of IGNIS. I would continue to buy and hold as the ARDR network gets rolling.
XEM(BUY), They had their pop 2 days ago and has since decreased with the rest of the market! It is time to get XEM on sale prior to their hackathon beginning this week! Each coin has a specific reason for their being undervalued. Catapult, which is version 2.0 of NEM is to be released very soon. Following Catapult is a 4-week hackathon beginning the first week in January. There is nothing better to build awareness and test out their new Catapult network they’ll be releasing this week, then a worldwide hackathon and a new update to their NEM network. XEM will have a pop this week when Catapult goes live, followed by a 4-week awareness rally driven by a worldwide hackathon.
ADX (BUY), has had an impressive run but taken a recent dip. It remains a favorite of mine for multiple reasons. One of my favorite parts about ADX is they have a profitable platform already for coin holders. This is essential for every coin. Without a platform for a functioning coin, the coin is just unique code using up electricity. ADX advertised space on EasyJet boarding passes successfully last month and now is selling over 1 million more advertising spaces. This is a profitable coin with a strong future already occurring. ADX wins because NEO wins, Asian markets enjoy trading even more than the U.S. currently. This trend should continue as ADX continues its trend north. Their next partnership or announcement will lead to the next big pop in price, but as far as a coin goes, this is a safe option with stable returns that has a functioning and profitable platform.
NEO (BUY and HOLD), is an important hold in all portfolios as it is hands down the Asian Ether. NEO has one of the biggest January’s of any coin and is up over 70% since I recommended it originally. NEO has meetups in Dublin, Hamburg, Amsterdam, and London the first two weeks of January. Everyone sees the upcoming calendar and realizes the next 2 months will provide more exposure than any 12-month period in crypto history. NEO is the latest addition to the buy and HOLD list. They end the month of January speaking at 2 of the largest blockchain conferences in the world. This will be one of the strongest plays for January 2018.
PAY (BUY and HOLD I believe they have a strong platform and an upcoming rollout which will allow users to deposit crypto and receive cash at ATMs or use it as a Debit Card. This is an important transition as few enjoy the hassle laden process of transferring back to bank accounts. If you must divest this is one I would divest from.
Some Lovely Followers Requested I Provide Addresses for “Thank You’s and Holiday Cheer” Here are 4 address to help provide my girlfriend with presents so I can spend more time researching! What is 5% of the 200% I earned you this week?
ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1
XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

General info and list of exchanges for CRUISEBIT

CRUISEBIT ABOUT US
WHITEPAPER
ROADMAP
TOKEN SALE
VISION
TEAM
LOG IN Introducing the World’s Most Secure Coin The next generation of advanced solution for global money transaction.
CruisebitCoin Crowdsale Stage 2 ends on
07 DAYS
21 HOURS
36 MINS
24 SECS
READ OUR WHITEPAPER JOIN STAGE 2
WATCH VIDEO
42100747.71 Tokens Sold Live Rate: BTC: $ 6474.4 ETH: $ 497.49 ABOUT CRUISEBIT COIN Cruisebit Coin is crypto currency that represents digital value provided by blockchain technology. At present Cruisebit uses the blockchain of "proof of work" for decentralization purposes.
Cruisebit coin offers customers fast and effective transfers on any electronic wallets existing on the platform.
Cruisebit coin can create online ecosystem where potential investors and customers can quickly and easily verifiably transfer funds.
ROADMAP Concept development and research August 2017
Launching ICO website April 25th 2018
Presale, Total tokens sale 100 million, $0.04 May 10th 2018
Public crowdsale, stage 1 Total tokens sale 50 million, $0.06 May 26th 2018
Public crowdsale, stage 2 Total tokens sale 50 million, $0.08 June 11th 2018
Public crowd sale, stage 3 Total tokens sale 50 million, $0.10 June 26th 2018
Token distribution July 2018
CRBT token exchange listing August 2018 CRBT list on top 10 crypto exchanges *
CRBT app release on Apple store and Google play September 2018
Web Portal Development For Flight And Hotel Booking November 2018
Start web portal for mining hardware & equipment buying By CRBT coin globalize. February 2019
We hope to create MasterCard and personal ATM-CRBT May 2019
Start own top 3 pairs crypto currency exchange August 2019
Start top 2 crypto currencies more pairs add in exchange. September 2019
Start top 5 crypto currencies more pairs add in exchange. October 2019
Start Mobile application game December 2019
TOKEN SALE Cruisebit Coin is launching a digital token sale to raise funds for the Cruisebit Coin project and general corporate purposes. Don't miss the opportunity to participate in the Token sale and become part of the first crowd.
TOKEN TYPE ERC20 TOKEN CRBT TOTAL SUPPLY 500 MILLION ICO SUPPLY 300 MILLION PAYMENT METHOD BTC/ETH TOKEN DISTRIBUTION
Presale 20% Public Token Sale 30% Referral Program 10% Team, Developers, Founder 30% Airdrops, Advisors 3% Operations, Reserved 7% FUNDS ALLOCATION
Development 35% Legal and Licenses 20% Customer Support, Marketing 10% Platform and Tech 20% Strategic Operations 10% Security 5% ICO SLOTS Presale 100.00% TOKEN SOLD MINIMUM PURCHASE $ 1000 USD VALUE $ 0.04 USD VALUE 0 TOKEN REMAINING SOLD OUT Stage 1 100.00% TOKEN SOLD MINIMUM PURCHASE $ 50 USD VALUE $0.06 USD VALUE 0 TOKEN REMAINING SOLD OUT Stage 2 84.20% TOKEN SOLD MINIMUM PURCHASE $ 50 USD VALUE $ 0.08 USD VALUE 7899252.29 TOKEN REMAINING BUY TOKEN Stage 3 0.00% TOKEN SOLD MINIMUM PURCHASE $ 50 USD VALUE $0.1 USD VALUE 50000000 TOKEN REMAINING COMING SOON AIRDROP & BOUNTY BOUNTY CAMPAIGN AND AIRDROP STARTS FROM 26TH MAY 2018 TILL 10TH JULY 2018!!!
01 TWITTER CAMPAIGN Follow https://twitter.com/cruisebit2018, tweet about us to participate in the Twitter Tweet Bounty.
200–499 Followers : 100 CRBT / RT
500–1999 Followers : 200 CRBT / RT
2000–4999 Followers : 300 CRBT/ RT
5000 and above Followers: 500 CRBT/ RT
02 ARTICLES AND YOUTUBE CAMPAIGN Publish articles on popular platforms or post a video on Youtube and help promote CRUISEBIT COIN. Subscribe our Youtube Channel
1000-2000 YouTube subscribers, get 1000 CRBT
2001-5000 YouTube subscribers, get 2000 CRBT
5001-10000 YouTube subscribers, get 5000 CRBT
More than 10001 YouTube subscribers, get 10000 CRBT
03 TELEGRAM CAMPAIGN We’ll airdrop you 50 CRBT if you:
  1. Follow https://twitter.com/cruisebit2018 on Twitter and RT this TWEET.
  2. Join our Telegram group and be active there.
APPLY NOW
OUR VISION WEB PORTAL - FUTURE OF TRAVEL Air Ticket/ Hotel Booking Experience Cruisebit iѕ creating new era of Travel Experience by launching its Online platforms. It will use CRBT Currency for making secure and faster payments.
Easy and Fast Booking Worldwide Accommodations Best and Cheap Flight E-COMMERCE Cruisebit Marketplace Engineering the Global Mining Hardware platform
Global marketplace for Mining Hardware Earn Money from home Extremely low cost solution GAMING Cruisebit Gaming Arena Launching New ways of Gaming
Mobile & Online Gaming Digital Currency Enabled CRBT Rewards points CRUISEBIT TEAM Cruisebit Coin is launching a digital token sale to raise funds for the Cruisebit Coin project and general corporate purposes. Don't miss the opportunity to participate in the Token sale and become part of the first crowd.
NATHAN KEN SMITH [email protected]
Founder / CEO / Director
LIAM WILLIAMS [email protected]
Co-Founder / Manager / Director
NICHOLAS GREEN [email protected]
Supervisor Of The Team Of Administrators
RICHARD WILSON [email protected]
Blockchain Expert, Supervisor User Blockchain Team CRUISEBIT ADVISORS Cruisebit Coin is launching a digital token sale to raise funds for the Cruisebit Coin project and general corporate purposes. Don't miss the opportunity to participate in the Token sale and become part of the first crowd.
Dennis Thomoson [email protected]
Legal Advisor CRUISEBIT is a new offering in the market which provides access to the CRBT Ecosystem. It is a cryptocurrency model that is transitioning from an industry defined by closed standards and restricted access, to one whre openness, trust and security are key driver of success.
Sandra Jackson [email protected]
Audit Advisor The purpose for launching CRBT is centered on one desire, to reward our company's value creators - the people who take action and participate in specific activities that bring value to the company. CRBT aims to create Unified payment system, to satisfy increasing user demands.
ICO LISTINGS & REVIEWS
ABOUT COMPANY Company Name : CruisebitUK Limited Registration No : 11293693 Address : KEMP House, 160 City Road, London, UK, EC1V 2NX Mail ID : [email protected] Support : [email protected] BECOME AN INVESTOR Register now to participate in the Token Pre-sale we are offering which starts on May 10th 2018
Email address
INVEST IN ICO You may invest using crypto-currency with Bitcoin or Etherium. Pre-sale investment tickets are strictly limited. To obtain your place on the list please sign up now.
© 2018 CRUISEBIT | Terms and conditions CONNECT WITH US :
Kucoin
Binance
Bit-Z
Bibox
Linkcoin
Qryptos
Bitrue
submitted by cryptoinvestor2020 to CRUISEBIT [link] [comments]

Cardano(ADA) Banned from Wiki? Bitcoin to $350k? Binance to issue Debit Card BINANCE SUPPORT FOR KOINAL  BUY BITCOIN WITH CREDIT CARD & DEBIT CARD #bitcoin news #xrp news Top 5 Crypto Debit Cards in 2020 #debitcard #bitcoin #visa #mastercard Use a Debit Card on Binance US to Buy Bitcoin! - YouTube Buy BITCOIN in India with Debit Card Binance Exchange #972 XRP Verkaufsdruck, 10000 Bitcoin ATM's weltweit ... How to Buy Crypto with Credit Card on Binance  FAST ...

CoinCola is the best place to buy Bitcoin with Gift Card. It is easy and convenient and supports virtually all of today's popular Gift Cards like Amazon Gift card, iTunes Gift Card, Google Play Gift Card, and more. Change your unwanted Gift Cards into Bitcoin today! SOCIAL MEDIA. QUICK LINKS . Buy Bitcoin Buy Ethereum Buy USDT Buy EOS Buy XRP Buy Bitcoin Cash Buy Litecoin Buy Gemini Dollar Buy ... How to Buy BTC Using an ATM. Next, you have the Bitcoin ATM option. Another great choice if would like to buy Bitcoin without using your ID. At a Bitcoin ATM, you can buy Bitcoin with cash or with a debit/credit card. Source: qz. However, Bitcoin ATMs are hard to find, and they are limited to only the countries that allow them. There are also ... These low fees make Binance a great way to buy cheap Bitcoin. However, on the contrary to Coinbase or CEX, you won’t be able to use bank transfers to make the purchase. 8. Local Bitcoins. Local Bitcoins was launched in 2012 as a platform enabling in-person trades in Bitcoin. Throughout the years, the exchange has become very popular in countries that have banned Bitcoin. PROS. Cheap way to ... The new Coinbase Card is directly tied to a person’s cryptocurrency balance in digital wallets managed by the eponymous digital currency exchange. This is the latest product launched by the leading crypto exchange – Coinbase. Thanks to its huge reputation in the crypto world, Coinbase card is probably the best bitcoin debit card you can get (if you’re lucky and live in a country that is ... The advantage of using a Bitcoin ATM is that most of them usually don’t require verification. The purchase is instant and you can pay for the digital tokens using cash by simply inserting a debit card. The drawback to all this ease of use is the high transaction fees of 5%-10% that Bitcoin ATMs charge for each transaction. The Bitcoin ATM Card provides a service best suited to serious cryptocurrency enthusiasts and incorporates an extensive range of card options. As expected, the Bitcoin ATM Card can be used anywhere that accepts Visa payments and customers can use the ATM Card to make purchases via contactless, Chip and PIN technology, and also make ATM cash withdrawals. The Bitcoin ATM Card allows anyone to ... Binance, the #1 spot cryptocurrency exchange in the world with USD 0.5-1 billion of daily trading volume, will launch the Binance decentralized exchange (DEX) in early 2019.. A video preview and the launch of its own blockchain has seen a major rally for its native token, BNB, with its market cap increasing USD 150 million, rocketing it to #13 on CoinMarketCap with a market cap of USD 800 million. The Visa card has no maintenance fee but a 3 percent commission is charged on international transactions. ATM withdrawals cost $2.50 in the United States and $3.50 in other jurisdictions. The card ... Mario’s brother, Wario, also lives in San Diego and wants to buy 1 BTC. He goes to the Bitcoin ATM at The Cage Smoke Shop on El Cajon Boulevard. The ATM charges Wario $10,420.36. That’s over $400 more than Mario paid! Buying Bitcoin from ATMs is quick, anonymous, and safe. It isn’t the cheapest way to buy Bitcoin, though. 12 Popular Types of Bitcoin ATM Near Me (In Locations Worldwide) ... Trending. How do I Buy Bitcoin (BTC) on Binance w/ My Credit Card? We take a closer look at this new Binance most-requested feature. Winson Ng Follow on Twitter Send an email February 14, 2019. 12,619 6 minutes read. Tweet. Pin 321. Share 12. 333 Shares. A fascinating fusion of coming-of-age exchange ecosystem, digital assets ...

[index] [11224] [20250] [7005] [18604] [12326] [18590] [23849] [3062] [22393] [7390]

Cardano(ADA) Banned from Wiki? Bitcoin to $350k? Binance to issue Debit Card

Cheapest Way to Buy Bitcoin सबसे सस्ता बिटकॉइन यहाँ खरीदें The PIT Exchange by Blockchain - Duration: 15:29. Coin Gyaan 2,425 views 15:29 http://bitcoin-informant.de/2020/09/17/972-xrp-verkaufsdruck-10000-bitcoin-atms-weltweit-bitcoin-visa-card-binance Hey Informanten, willkommen zur Bitcoin-In... I am your host Ben and this week I want us to address an emerging trend in the Cryptocurrency payment world – Top 5 Crypto Debit Cards in 2020 Coinbase Card https://card.coinbase.com Bitpay ... !!👨‍💻 SET UP A BINANCE US ACCOUNT 👩‍💻 !! https://www.binance.us/?ref=35000644 Binance US now allows you to use a Debit card to make purchases ... Cardano(ADA) Banned from Wiki? Bitcoin to $350k? Binance to issue Debit Card ----- My other channels and subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/cha... Hai Friends For More Updates Please Subscribe Our Channel Note: no voice - only straight point Note: this channel is for educational and opinion purposes only and is not financial advice only for ... Wondering how to buy Crypto with a credit card on Binance? Deposit bitcoin or another cryptocurrency in your account in less than 30 minutes. I show you how ...

http://binance-review.newforex.pw